Sort:  

Don't forget to award your girlfriend after all:D
This was my reward, McDonalds:
IMG_20180111_225707.jpg

Oi ta Iveta.....:)

Iveta is my girlfried name. HOW do you Know ?

How funny is that! Iveta is Aurimo girlfriend's name. She is my twin sister :D

Everything is happening for a reason. Autimo's girlfriend is called Iveta, my girlfriend is named Iveta. He will teach her for skiing for first time. i will also teach my Iveta for skiing for first time after two weeks. And my girlfriend also like Macdonalds. Funny circumstances indeed :D

That is insane:D
I can't stop laughing :D
By the way, Iveta was my grilfriend, but now she is my wife, so I think yours will be soon too? ;)

Definitely, I will update you about our skiing adventure soon :D

But she is on a diet ! So, what is my options...

Diet Coke! ;)

Diet Coke with Big Mac, big pprtion of fies and apple pie :)

As you may know, diet coke "kills" all the calories which comes from big mac, fries and apple pie :DDD Just kidding :DDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41