HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY - RED ROSE - VIOLIN - MUSIC SCORE

in #blog7 years ago


A RED, RED ROSE
(by Robert Burns, Scotland's Bard)

O my luve is like a red, red rose
That's newly sprung in June;
My luve is like the melodie
That's sweetly played in tune.

Happy Valentine's Day, fellow Steemians!
red red rose.jpg
Image © Diane Macdonald. All Rights Reserved.
Click on the image to view full screen!


CameraCanon EOS 5D Mark II
LensEF100mm f/2.8 Macro USM
Exposure1/125 sec; f/16; ISO 100
Post-processingAdobe® Photoshop CC 2018 and Adobe® Camera Raw


My image can be licensed through Getty Imaages here


Thanks for taking the time to read this! I appreciate it. Please check out my photography-101 account here for tips and tutorials about photography and Follow if you wish.

#TheAlliance is a community of people from all backgrounds dedicated to producing and supporting work on Steemit. Check us out! You can find us on the Discord Channel.


ukbritsdiscord.png


#Steemusa is a community of people from the United States or those living there dedicated to producing and supporting work on Steemit. You can find us on the Discord Channel.dmcamera steemusa banner.png


#TeamCanada is a community of people from Canada or those living there dedicated to producing and supporting work on Steemit. You can find us on the Discord Channel.
TEAMCANADA-SIGN - smallest-2.png


Sort:  

Can't beat a bit of Robbie Burns to set the tone for today. Nicely done @dmcamera

A perfectly composed photo! Happy Valentine’s Day to you too!

Glad you like it, and thanks for stopping by. :-)

Happy Valentines to you too dear @dmcamera beautiful picture

Good on you for spreading the love!

LOL! Even to Upside down people. :-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 13 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Beautifully rendered red rose Diane. Resteemed.

May the love we all love to share on Valentine's Day make this world a more loving place. 🌹

Ok, at the risk of having some bot accuse me of spamming, I am saying it again because it is the perfect comment for these awesome Valentine's posts:
LOVE-ly! :)

Silly bots have no intelligence. 😂😂😂

Happy vals day to you all the way from #thealliance

Thank you. :-)

A very beautiful red flower symbolized by a brave, Success continues for you. hopefully you are happy today my friend @dmcamera😊

Thanks! Hope you had a great day too! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52