Sort:  

I wish the site is https lol. A bit of a security freak here. Btw, I found f.lux which seems cool. But you were talking about "frequency of rest"..

No need for ssl, it's a known freeware, been around for a while

freq of rest is different for everyone, my rest includes closing my eyes and then looking at a faraway object preferably something naturally green like trees or something

for me it's minimum 1-2mins rest when the eyes don't feel tired (periodic interval set by the app and yourself - do experiment), when the eyes begin to feel tired, gotta take longer rest or best just take a break - get up, walk away, wash face, go drink water, etc

Thanks @dj123, this is why i'm going to change my workstation. Currently it's all sound-proofed and without windows because I was focusing on music back then. Don't need it now..

yeah, do give yourself a window, also sunlight at least 15 mins a day direct gets you your minimum vitamin D and reduces depression and other negative emotional state. gotta take care of yourself @kevinwong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50