This is a test...

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Jane here on the wonky Windoze laptop.

This post is a test, to refamiliarize myself with markdown, and whatnot.

So, if I want the picture on the left, I type in *that* code, and if I want this text on the right, I type in *this* code... (hmm..I wonder why those weren't in italics. Is it because you can't use command within command. And where is the f'n question mark on this thing! Oh. There it is. Im going to need a Valium.) Just kidding. I'm not altering myself over this.

And if I want a divider, I enter this:

I already hate this touchscreen tablet. The Agent (my daughter)says watching me learn to use it, that I "look like I just bought my hands. Seriously, it looks like you're learning how to use them." (Y'all can totally picture this, right?) She cracks me up.
Much to learn, and relearn here. There will be many test posts upcoming. Upvote, if you feel sorry for me. giggles
Aw, c'mon. That was funny.
Well, I better go for now, because this tablet is getting hot, for some reason...

If you enjoyed reading this (and laughing at me), please consider

banner2.png
insert custom logo thingy here
~Jane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66