Oh my goodness.

in #blog6 years ago

It was my Steemaversary, I'm trying to plow through this 500+ pages of the very long awaited IG report, and @globocop and I came to conclude it'd be better off for me to take a step back, and just watch and listen for awhile.
I want all of you to know, that I love you.
I promise, I'll be back.

Sort:  

For now, safety is paramount.

OMG!!! Are all these people coked out?!!
Page 421 clearly states that bias was a factor.
And they all trepidaously backtrack, like, what??... They know Hill is gonna have her henchman fold them into a duffle bag?!!!
This is turning into a shitshow, and when Congress has to report on Wednesday, we're gonna see fireworks.

Which is exactly what I believe Comeys deal was. I think he was all like, " yeah, I got a wife and daughters, and I'd rather not see their brains splattered on the streets of New York, like the one time we did with Seth Rich, so I'm just gonna keep my mouth shut" "and lie. Like, a whole bunch."

Nuts, ain't it? I think the WHOLE thing is theater. Unless and until I see a Clinton in handcuffs, I presume they are all on the same team.

I'm afraid you are right. I think they're all together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94