Majestic, Impressive, Breathtaking is what I see

in #blog5 years ago

It was a Saturday and I decided to take a chill pill from the hustle and bustling of the week day, an unplanned weekend with a variety of places to visit, but not today dear I told my heart who desires to go outing . The spirit is strong but the pocket is weak, time for pocket awareness and discipline.

As I sat down wondering how to spend my weekend I decided I was going to take some pictures so I checked my camera phone looked through my window and "snap" snap" snap" at the view below .20190603_141529.jpg

These pictures were taken from 32nd storied building an amazement and wonderment of architectural display.Humans have the capacity to create and do things that's that baffles the brain. The view is breath taking.

I decided to go to the fridge to sort out some junks with a note of coke and I wondered if I should go back to bed or keep wondering were on earth I'll be going this weekend .

20190603_141537.jpg

Few minutes later "a knock o the door" guess who decided to pay me a surprise visit a colleague from work who felt bored and I open the frigde and brought out some Grube we decided to much away while we discussed on a variety of topics like what the next 10 years of our lifes will be.
20190603_141524.jpg

I especially will like to buy a house back in my home country near a lake and go fishing every day with my dog beside me, well u guess there is still enough time to grow old, why the rush unsaid to him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99