Moving out & on!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

So, after 5 years on the same job, it's time for me to move out of my parents house and start my own life. Right now I'm spending at least 9 hours driving per week, and that's only assuming there is no traffic!

Less time on the road, means more time for me and to do extra works for extra pocket money. Steemit and Music writing will be my priorities on my free time. Hope everything goes as close as possible to my plan.

I'm moving from the Western Suburbs of Thessaloniki, to the East part of Thessaloniki - Charilaou. It'll be a 10 minute drive to my office work.

Things will be hard at the beginning, of course. I suddenly have to cook, wash and clean everything myself, but it has to happen and in time I will start doing all these more effeciently.

I don't know the exact date yet, but it will probably happen in the week between my birthday (18/12, prepare yourselves to buy me presents :P ) and Christmas!

I'm so excited! :D

Sort:  

Καλή αρχή!! :)
Μια λύση για το πλύσιμο είναι τα πλαστικά ποτήρια και το αλουμινόχαρτο για να τυλίγεις τα πιάτα πριν βάλεις το φαγητό πάνω... :P

Χαχαχαχα, καλή ιδέα, θα τη χρησιμοποιήσω λίγο διαφορετικά: θα πάρω πλαστικά επαναχρησιμοποιήσιμα πιάτα, με σκοπό να τα τυλίγω με αλουμινόχαρτο και να μην τα πλένω, αλλά και να μη χαλάνε τόσο εύκολα :P

Καλό αυτό! Επίσης μια λύση είναι το ντελίβερι...μόνο που κοστίζει κάτι παραπάνω σε χρήμα και επίπεδα χοληστερίνης :P

Tha se psifiso opos thes, alla tha sou kostisi polli perisotera apo tois 9 ores tin evdomada pou thes na soseis...

Being young, kalitera tha eitan na spatalouses aftes tois ores se parees gia na apoktisieis perissoterous filous in real life.

Entaksi, koitaksa kai eida oti to eiha idi kanei, so can't help again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81