So it began...

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

My interests in cryptocurrencies led me to learn about blockchain technology and it led me to join Steemit.

And from Steemit, I met a lot of interesting people that shares common interests like me and more.

It also piqued my interest to learn about Coding. My knowledge about coding is only what I saw in the movies, how the nerd guy can always find ways to hack a website or a phone. 

However, my motivation to code is different. I want to code so I can still be relevant to what is coming in the future which is blockchain technology. I don´t know how great my code skill will be but I want to be proficient enough to understand and appreciate the projects that people do in crypto space and perhaps maybe just maybe I can contribute or create something out of it.

SO I took my first dive in learning coding by enrolling to Java Masterclass course at Udemy. And I also took introductory course of JavaScript in codeacademy. And I love it!!

It is very logical and structured and sometimes confusing to find the logic but when I got it, I felt amazing:)

Thank you STEEMIT and STEEMIAN for be part of my coding journey...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @dimas-alfaruq! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Hello @dimas-alfaruq!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 16 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Did you like Udemy course? Wish you a great journey with coding !

I do, its perfect for me thanx

Release the Kraken! You got a 35.57% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @dimas-alfaruq!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41