I am so Curious. Aren't you?

in #blog7 years ago

Hi Steemit community

I am interested in what you might find exciting in the NYC area or in the entertainment world that I can explore for you.

I am a makeup artist which gives me the chance to meet very interesting people. I also co-produce short vids and am an all around production team member.

So would you like to:

  1. See BTS (behind the scenes vids and post) of video shoots
  2. Visit different cafes and events in NYC
  3. Learn about makeup
  4. Go to makeup events with me
  5. Learn about studio equipment

Below are pictures of me on and off set and people I met recently.
If any of those environments look interesting to you,
let me know.

Screenshot_20180215-120245.jpg
On set as makeup artist for Youtube show, Edge of Wonder

IMG_20180117_101932_689.jpg
I am production coordinator of finance show hosted by Valentin Schmid. Here interviewing Tone Vays 20151122_173450-1.jpg
Nighttime photo of my favorite NYC park. Washington Square Park.Screenshot_20180215-120131.jpg
Me and my first encounter with a pour-over coffee. Lol.
Screenshot_20180215-114908.jpg
On set with crazy Assuie DP, James
Screenshot_20180128-105512.jpg
I love taking photos of food, like from Eddie Haungs resturant BAOHAUS
20180215_120052.jpg
I loved doing Sams makeup
20180214_060048.jpg

I love NYC and the magic it brings

So Upvote if you like
Comment and share your thoughts

Over and out,
Dijital Kowboy

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @dijitalkowboy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice Post
Please DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif me

Thanks and your welcome..

Hi how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Oh cool stuff. Iam thinking of composing a song, with my voice

that would be great, i would love to hear that !

Welcome aboard! I wanted to offer you a chance to participate in my contest for new members like yourself. It's a great chance to win upvotes and meet a lot of great people as well! I am offering a (lifetime) membership to steembasicincome as the top prize. Just upvote this link when you visit the post, re-steem the post https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-winner-gets-free-membership-into-steembasic-income-contestants-get-many-upvote-chances-must-do-for-newbies, and leave a link of the post you would like to see upvoted in the comment section and you are in! Let me know if you have any questions on here getting started. Best of luck!

Welcome to steemit @dijitalkowboy. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Thanks I am trying to figure out and how much Steem to buy to Power up. Lol

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Thanks for that welcome

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

You've met Tone Vays that's so cool!!

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

Maybe check out my latest video: SBD Power-Up Tutorial to ensure you utilize your SBD's in the right way for the most profit!

All the best :)

@nathan290595

@nathan290595 yea thanks, Tone was very nice and down to earth. Valetin Schmid interviews great people.

very cool post! I love NYC too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29