You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binalot food (wrapped food)

in #blog6 years ago

I discovered your post from @cicisaja who has submitted your name and post link as one of her featured author for pay it forward contest.
After reading your post , i think you should be gradual for the traffic offenses that ended up having a delicious Binalot. You have well described the seller, Binalot ingredient and how it is served. Something I find it odd though, you are are provided with a piece of hand glove?
In my country, we use bare fingers to scoop the food into the mouth
Anyway, the photos presented were clear enough to understand the food as well as the seller ( you too )
Cheers

Sort:  

@digitalmind thanks.yes the vendor gave me plastic gloves.we also use our bare hands in eating but if we are at home..ehehehe.thanks ro steemit,we learn something about other countries culture.cheers!

great I used to travel to Indonesia in late 2000, and have not visited since.
I have not travel to Philippines though the culture has some similarity with Malaysia ( I think )
I think many of the South East Asia countries has similar culture
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60