anyone like coffee?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

7a3d10b4-99cb-40e8-96ed-23e05bcfb983.jpeg


I was with a new friend Ms. Ranee to discuss about steemit. This post was a demonstration to show her how easy to post a photo to Steemit with a smartphone as she is more convenient for her to use a smartphone.
And the best part is able to share whatever we come across durimg our daily life.

We wanted to attend my training class on Steemit but I told her to hand on until she get her account approved. She applied for it two days ago

Cheers for a senior retiree who show interest in Steemit


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free".

Oldtown Kopitiam... how I miss the white coffee. Satu white coffee ping please!

Come over,. I am in subang jaya

Thanks for following and your upvoted

Hi @termianallyill. @wolfhart @smylie2005 @zestforlife
Did you guys put on auto trail to vote my account ? I just wonder why so fast responded

I was just so happen to be online at the time you post the picture... was craving for coffee I guess.

Consider I was lucky to have you as friend
Thanks for always support me.

r

That's great you are actively trying to recruit new Steemian's! Awesome!! I have been doing my best as well to get us some new members. Thank you for spreading the word @digitalmind

Yes.. I am doing recruitment and hand holding them to ensure they are able to be independent. Most newbie give up within their first week if not guarded
Cheers

i am very like coffe Sir.....hehehheee...
Good job with you friend Sir...
Good Luck

thank you for dropping by and your liking. Is it not Indonesian like TEH more than coffee?

I like coffee so much.....

wow! long time no see, where have you been? I hope everything is fine with you.
So pleased to see your comment again in my post.
I buy you coffee next time we meet again
Cheers

Careful of consuming coffee @digitalmind.. sometimes it is bad for those who has poor health. But a glass of coffee per day is ok. Best of luck with your Steemit promo.

Hi @alzamna I am so pleased you dropped by my post and leave a wonderful health advice.

You are right. Too much consumption of coffee is bad for health as many people said so. And I am not going to debate about it as I felt uneasy sometimes after taking the coffee.

Oh btw, I just followed you yesterday and you already visited my post. I really appreciate that. I hope to see your pot more often as I knew you do write about tips for newbie

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45