You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I’m spending most of my voting power on rewarding people who comment on my posts

in #blog6 years ago

I have started to upvote comments more than I did, and I think it's a great way to make people come back in the long run. I just hope Steemit get their notification system to work properly, because it's hard to keep track on everything when the comments adds up.

Sort:  

You are far from alone in missing the notifications, @dieterschneider! I think it's been like 6 months since the last time they worked properly for me, and it's so much more difficult to keep an eye of for replies now.

It's great that you've started to upvote your followers as well. I think it will pay of for those of us who are planning to stay here for a long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88