I'm still alive in case you are wondering...

in #blog7 years ago

Hello fellow steemians,

I am very sorry for my constant inactivity, I just cannot seem to find the motivation to post something reasonable.
If you haven't yet seen my posts, I am an artist, unlike others, I am not exceptionally good, nor do I draw very consistently

Also just in case anyone reads this and is thinking of going on vacation somewhere nice... I recently found work at a house renting agency in the costa blanca, Spain... please do have a look at www.villasguzman.com or just contact me via email [email protected].

Thanks for your time, please leave an upvote if you would like to support me or even leave a comment, you can also follow me so you can witness the day I will start posting more consistently,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35