You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Blog Post Ideas That Will End You Up In "Hot" or "Trending" Section

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, @hungryhustle! You were very generous that you shared the 5 blog ideas. .. and all those examples you gave, them are more than welcome. I'm going to have study material for at least two weeks. (english is not my first language, ....). I am now in the contests and challenging area; you are right when you say these two are an easy way to earn money on the steemit... very good for the beginners like me. I have in my mind a couple of ideas for some challenges that I hope to implement as soon as possible.
Thanks for sharing and good luck on Steemit!

Sort:  

Thanks for the great comment @didutza. English can be learned, not an issue. But great attitude comes from within which you have. :-) You are also in the right direction. Win some SBDs in those contests and build you profile. Keep rocking & Cheers!

Note: Steem Power Is The Key. Acquire Some More :-D

Thanks for your kind words! Yes, I know I have to get some more SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44