You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Construction story 1 ; The Professionals

in #blog7 years ago

My job as a freelance surveyor in Indonesia, my job is mostly at airport mapping or border mapping area. As for the construction I rarely get the job, but I always enjoy my job as a mapping surveyor in Indonesia. As a surveyor I always get bonus walks, so I can know some areas I have never visited. Forests, gardens, swamps and some locations that I would have to measure and make a map. Friends greetings know me, may our work can be a profitable business.

Sort:  

I'm happy you dropped by with a Comment. You are one of the people who have made my post quite relevant and meaningful. Ofa truth, There are diverse ways in which each of these professionals perform their direct obligations, Most only familiar with only a little.

thank you brother and success always in his work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42