Steemit Daily Work - Steemit Community

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

image

I think I succeeded at Steemit. I see myself as an editor with long-running work and Steemit's commitment. What did I do today at Steemit? Let's look at all together.

Steemit Daily

image

İmage Source

Actually I'm the one who makes Steemit a part-time job. But today I came to work and decided to share this post.

As usual, I did some analysis and research on Steemit. I was more informed every day on this note.

Analysis

image

İmage Source

I analyzed the labels and shares. I have read some useful articles and reviewed the Steemit Trend Sentences section


I always do analysis and research on Steemit in my free time. Because I know that the Steemit platform is a great social environment.

image

Sort:  

That's really a job well done. Making a lot a research for betterment of steemit is very kind things to do. I see you are really consistent and your commitment seems to know no bounds. Keep the good work flowing

Thank you so much.

I keep on researching to get to know Steemit better

Steemit has a lot of information there is, any types and from different people from different places. A better place to grow and learn and to earn and also reach out. Nice sharing. Allow me to say thank you in doing analysis and research here (and for dropping by on my post) on your free time. More power and God bless.

Thank you. I hope we all get stronger together
@roselyn028

Hope so and I'll be praying for that. God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38