Today I celebrate a month on Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Hello friends! Today I celebrate a month on Steemit!

Screenshot from 2017-08-04 12-27-07.png

At the same time I want to thank you for joining me and I have collected 400 + followers.
I love Steemit. I love to write. It's a challenge to always find stories to captivate you. But I'm not leaving. I will write down the funny articles and adventures that you will adore.

Thank you!
giphy.gif

@dianamihaela
giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

Have my follow as you seem to be really into Steemit and not a bot or a promoter of something ;)

thank you! much apreciate!

wow... good work @dianamihaela...

You did the best! Congratulation!

Thank you my friend!

I am Groot! :D

Congatulations! Nice printscreen !

Boom!! Congratulations and keep the steem bherning ....one upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83