What music does to you !

in #blog7 years ago

MUSIC.
A huge topic.

stock-vector-listening-music-steem-coin-character-cartoon-779596648.jpg

Music has a lot of impact on people.
What would a world be without music?
Music is literally everywhere... on events, parties, while you driving the car, while you are on public transportation, while you go shopping, you listen to music when you are sad or happy, taking a bath or cooking and making music is actually a job for people as well.
For example, I need to turn on music while I am studying otherwise I can't concentrate, of course I will get distracted sometimes with dancing but that is still better than falling asleep, right?

If you ever pay attention to what you do when music is playing or your song is coming up, your body just starts to move automatically.

This is exactly why I did the no dancing or singing challenge with my friend and my cousin.
First of all, everybody said I will lose because I am a dancer. ( I did move but I wasn't the first one - we did another one before with random songs, just to let you know haha )
My friend said she can handle it but she is actually the first one who is dancing all the time even there is no music.
And my cousin, she is a really calm person and more quiet and not that hype compare to me.
3 totally different personalities but still hard to deal with this challenge.

We choose the Chris Brown Challenge to make it even harder.
It was actually really fun and you really have to be concentrate to not move or sing at all. Even those songs you don't like, you just feel like to start to sing along only because you know the lyrics to it.
Hope you guys enjoy the video of the challenge.
And if you don't believe me, try it out yourself and let me know :)

Let me know what music does to you .. ?

Much Love,
Diana

Sort:  

I´m literally listening to music 24/7 and can´t imagine life without it

it literally doesn't work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63