You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A perspective of things to come on steemit - maybe.

in #blog7 years ago

When it makes the difference of a full stomach or not -ethics and morals will not win out, over hunger -no matter how much you want it to be different.

This such a good quote from you.

Every day I think about this very hard, should I make myself not go hungry, should I beg for the whales to check out my post, should I use bots again? If my mythical quality content won't get seen, I might go for a full stomach again.

Sort:  

everything is better when you are not starving!

(if things are really bad for you, btw, I can probably give you some work - not really looking for any more employees - but can help you out if struggling)- you know my history, our job. - No hidden agenda.

(You can eat, have your own house - and write here, for $250 a month, if you aren't partying- but you probably know that already! doh!)

The house is so tempting lol. But I have my place I rent here and you are aware of my startup project atm - I have to finish before I start traveling again. We'll see what's life like in the next couple of weeks. I have a post about tadaaaaaa - hunger. lol Sorry if you always ignite my creative spirit - however limited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56