lol

in #blog6 years ago

i just noticed that i have 637 followers. that is the most ridiculous thing in the world.

how many of them are real people? and of the real people, how many actually check their feed regularly?

from the comments and upvotes, i know i got my brothers from other mothers (and fathers) @inphknit and @bearbear613. And @mawit07 occasionally pops in. And @sourovafrin and @cryptojiang chime in sometimes.

So anyway, I know this is a low effort post but whatever. Go read through my Masternode and staking post, and my Salt Lending post, and gain massive crypto insights. Then tell your friends about that awesome steem writer @dhouse so i can get my follower count to 1k and my actual reader count to 6, lol.

Sort:  

I have 2500 + followers.

12 real followers. ;)

Beast mode!!

WOW>>:)

gaaaainzzzzzz

The more the better, but what really counts are (just) regular followers. Hope to be one of them from now on. And you must have misspelled @inphknit

hahah woops. but I think HE misspelled his own name, infinite! (I didn't get that until I saw it with capital letters, "InPhiKnit".

Lol

I have added you as a friend, I am from Aceh-Indonesia

Cool thanks! How's it going?

Fine, and you master @dhouse..?

haha i'm no master. it's going ok. hate my job but just had an interview yesterday!

Good @dhouse, where do you live?

Readers?! Where?!

I am real and I don't remember why I started following you xD

Lol, I’m okay with bid bots but bot followers are so annoying

I always check my feed and always try comment on close mets post.

Thats great hope you will get lot more of fans.

lol same with me. 683 followers, ~20 humans.

Can't remember how I found you/followed you but I read a bunch of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85