Sort:  

Apparently she's a talking.....and that's close to to the top....

A 'Q anon' post - (imo Q anon is seeming more legit by the day...)

talking about what? Or is "Q" being cryptic again as usual!? ;). I wouldn't hold my breath.

no - q had posted quite specifically about loretta talking..

The names he dropped previously (paige ohr, ect), have all come true...

I have been very cynical of the whole q thing since last year - but as time goes on....the weight of coincidences, when does it become mathematically impossible! (to quote 'q' lol).

I haven't been paying attention to it. It just seems too easy IMO. Not genuine, slimy somehow....We shall see! ;)

I'm not disagreeing with your perspective - and I agreed with it.
I have been keeping my eye on it, since it first started ( a very cynical eye, let me say).

Sometimes the weight of information makes it very difficult not to see the validity of it.
As time has gone on, it seems to now be in the tons!

Good on you for sticking w/it, and well said by the "weight". Extremely valid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64