Making it count #4 - 5am crew checking in (FIRST DTUBE)

in #blog6 years ago

March 6th, 2018

Making it count Day 4
This is a series of blog posts where I keep myself accountable to my goals and post wins / fails of the day.


Woke up super early.
Morning training, then did some accounting for the business.
Went on to read a couple pages of "Crushing it", met 2 fellow personal trainers from my personal trainer education days and exchanged ideas and tips.
Finished with a poker session with friends while watching the soccer the champions league game Real : PSG.

Also did a short coffe talk for my insta story which you can watch here:

Overall, pretty good day. Achieved what i set out to do, met friends and exchanged ideas with people in the same business.

Things I missed to work on:

  • Playing the guitar for at least 10 minutes
  • Creating video content for Youtube
  • Prepare To-do list the night before

Going to do the To-do for tomorrow right now, head to bed and get stuff done tomorrow.

Current mindset: Day has too few hours. Need to improve planning and execution, but hey, with all this passion and excitement I consider that a good problem to have.

Short post because 1:24am and super tired.

Until tomorrow

  • Devin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69