Making it Count #2 - Facebook business page

in #blog6 years ago

March 4th, 2018

Making it count Day 2
This is a series of blog posts where I keep myself accountable to my goals and post wins / fails of the day.


Today after reading a chapter from Gary Vaynerchuk's new book "Crushing it" where he talks about the necessity of a facebook business page I started creating one for my personal training business:
CFD50C73-7B64-4341-BE87-C70A9D0A5FCE.JPG

Without promoting it much or writing friends to like it i got a couple of likes and reviews already.

I hope to grow the page to 1,000 likes by the end of the year which would definitely yield me some clients and other opportunities.
It's also nice to promote special offers over the site, so I will try to grow it as fast as possible and attract and audience there by posting valuable fitness / health content and offering free value by answering questions and sharing articles.

I also did the following:

  • 10 min of guitar
  • 20 min of reading
  • interacting on instagram without becoming distracted
  • set up a couple of personal trainings for next week
  • organized and scheduled 2 events for and with friends

Overall pretty productive day with very little downtime.

That's it for the day, until tomorrow

  • Devin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30