'Inspiration'? Is that food?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Uninspired because of school? 

Wow... I'm really uninspired, I'm really sorry for that. Beside, I'm really busy with school and fixing other thing such as my study plan for next schoolyear. Tomorrow, I have this intake exam of the Teacher Training and I really need to pass this exam. And my grades are really going downwards and that is so depressing as hell, I'm doing a lot to make it better because of my grades I'm beginning to lose hope. I put a lot of my time and energy in school, but I only get punishments (bad grades). I think that you'll get my message, but as I always say:  

Every competition, hard or easy, knows a start and a finish. 

I block my own quote, I know. It isn't even famous, NOT YET. 

Despite of those stupid things, I'll try to share and spread my thought as sprinkles on an ice cream :D 

Grrreeeettttzzzzzz,  

                                     @dessertsmuchtoo


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60