This Life's failure-be yourself

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180719_132100.jpg

It is funny how i daydream and almost believe the dream but when the reality happens it is completely different. The human being has many hidden strengths and one of these is the ability to overcome many disappointment and keep living.

I always feel ashame for trying and failing, but if I have never failed then I have never tried and would never succeed. Remember " failure will never overtake you if your determination to succeed is strong enough.

Weak is he who permit his thoughts to control his emotions. Strong is he who forces his actions to control his thoughts. Tomorrow is a mystery but better than today. Today I shall lift up and friend in need, tomorrow he will no longer cry for help nor will I hear his cries. Tomorrow he will look for my downfall.

Life has it's roses and thorns. If it is thorns today, tomorrow it will be roses. I actually don't know the key to success but the key to failure is trying to please everybody. Lift yourself up and let's achieve the impossible.

#denu

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

If it is thorns today, tommorow it will be roses.
It should be tomorrow instead of tommorow.

Noted and corrected @grammarnazi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62