You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few unknown Gem Games you should check out too!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Uff!! Thanks a lot for the mention man and I am sure you are the only person in all of steemit who mentions most of these games, especially Nage Libre. Those are a lot of interesting games I see here :) I would love to explore some of these interesting hidden gems later on :) Thanks for the list! Upvoted!

P.S: I own a full physical copy of both Nage Libre games, don't you remember? xD I have a video about it too.

Sort:  

No problem buddy! heh you and I are one of only 2 who have really gone pretty deep into Nage Libre as a whole. And yes by all means check out these wonderful gems when you get the chance! They are all quite darn great! and yeah I remember you have both ah I wish I could have both of the physical copies sometime too I am just missing Rasen no Soukoku. And I shall have to find your videos on them I remember seeing the reviews but I think I missed any ones afterwards.

-->

This is the video I showed my physical copy of Rasen no Soukoku :) Enjoy!

Ah okay now! yeah this is one of the videos of yours I had missed I will be checking that out later once I wake up heh. I have gotten next to no sleep. But I had been meaning to take care of some stuff here on steemit and see some posts for a bit now.

Okay sure man! Hope you enjoy and to see your comment on this video when you are able to watch it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66