You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogging - When should you publish the new article you just wrote?

in #blog7 years ago

This is a really useful post-- resteeming!

There are SO many variables in blogging these days... I find there's always the danger of "overthinking" it. For example, I'm an active trader on eBay, but often what I have on auction appeals to a specific niche market, perhaps in Western Europe or South-East Asia... so my "supporting posts" have to coincide with the "right time" in the target countries, not with where I live (US West Coast), yet I have some market here so I have to "split the difference" to where everyone is awake at the right time.

As you said... there's no formula for perfect results!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27