You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even the Best Intentions... Thinking About Great Plans and Getting Sidetracked

in #blog7 years ago

Hi @chelsea88... thanks for sharing! Must confess it has been a while since I've "visited" you... which I will rectify next.

Anywaze, I relate to the "busy mind" thing and that was one of my primary reasons for being interested in resuming a "general" blog... or at least being open to it. Frankly, I expected myself to write far more consciousness and metaphysics stuff... but as I alluded to in my post, I evidently has a lot of other stuff waiting to come out!

Sort:  

How dare you not visit me? >_<
Just kidding.
Yep, I feel the possibilities are endless here on steemit. In terms of topics of discussion, community engagement, etc etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47