Two years here!

in #blog5 years ago

a0iji1jhzw.jpg

I want to start this post thanking you because I never imagined that my life was going to change so much when I started using this platform. I want to especially thank those people who helped me a lot and guided me how to make things better. Some are no longer here on this platform but I'll mention them anyway. How not to start with my dear friend @melinda010100 a wonderful woman and friend. My dear @karenb54 always ready to help and talk for a while, just thanks. My dear Wanda @sunscape, a woman full of light and who deserves so much love. My dear @barbara-orenya a wonderful artist who has also helped me and demonstrated her love.

You have also made my time here the best. Thanks for the support @lenasveganliving @silviabeneforti @nelinoeva @melip

There are several people who helped me a lot and I have to mention them. Where you are thanks for so much @bigpanda @reddust @gladysstillwagon

11nzq872xj.jpg

You know I started here and I didn't think I was going to make money for posting things. When I made my first change what I did was buy sushi, I love eating sushi. Those who have been following me for a long time know that.

gba8e7vt5k.png

I arrived here just when the price of Steem was quite good and in the first three months I was able to gather and buy a cell phone.

t9bi72ol3i.png

21qj0hlf0c.jpg

They have no idea how many times I can buy food for my home thanks to what I generated on the platform. And not only for my house helped a lot of my family.

bjzs3yj1lw.jpg

p2dcl9l9z3.jpg

tje3aqju2a.jpg

Steemit paid many of my departures. What I did most was go out to eat and enjoy the company of my family and friends. Thanks for all this!

aotgw0ae1i.jpg

Something of which I am very grateful And it was an excellent decision was to buy this kitchen. At that time I should have gathered and bought my blender. I think I didn't think about it in time!

95twqtq8vj.jpg

I must admit that on this platform I made enough money. Well, help my cousin pay his ticket to leave the country. He may not have thanked him in the best way, but it helps him and everything good we do is seen by God and that is the most important thing.

9593coim3t.jpg

jai6kvvmwx.jpg

Thank you for those details that make me forget the bad things. And they help me make the most beautiful desserts. I only ask God for life and health for you. Words will never be enough to express my gratitude.

3tao9ftc3a.jpg

dy17zor3fw.jpg

qsp057a66a.jpg

I think this is my greatest and most wonderful achievement and it was thanks to this platform. I got my degree as pastry chef! Something of which I am infinitely grateful and happy and not only for having a degree, but for all the people I met and for everything I learned.

xfplubafsj.jpg

I made this cake last year to celebrate my first year here. This year I could not do anything, I hope that for my third anniversary here I can do something. Well, I don't plan on leaving this platform.

jneix20gaf.jpg

Although the price of steem has been quite low for a long time I have been able to gather and pay for a lunch. Hopefully everything improves and the price goes up a little.

d309t3y05c.jpg

There are many cakes I have posted here and I hope they are many more.

lqjf70ps15.png

Thank you for these wonderful two years.

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 19 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 206 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thanks so much for your help

I won't let you leave, you are doing great and hopefully we will all be cheering again soon.Happy 2nd birthday :)

I will not leave. I have faith that everything will improve here and we will be very happy to be here. Thanks dear💕

I think so too ❤

2 years! The time has gone by so fast. Steem has been a blessing for so many of us! And I am hopeful that we will see the price begin to go up again soon.
Happy Steemversary! 10 SteemBasicIncome shares is my anniversary gift for you.

It has happened very fast. And today doing this post, I realized how many things I have achieved by being here. And especially of all of you who are my family. Thanks for everything!💕

I just saw all the wonderfully big votes that you got on your Steemversary post! Yay! They are well deserved and I couldn't be happier for you, my dear friend!

I was also surprised to see how many votes I had obtained that publication. So long ago I didn't have such a good post ... I think good times will come here! We just have to have faith and a lot of patience.

I know they will come again!

So it will be, we will be very happy to stay here. I want everything to improve here, and to be able to help many people as I did before

It will happen.

Thank you for being a great support for me on this wonderful platform!

Happy steemit birthday!

Thanks dear😊❤

Happy cake day. !tip

Thanks so much

You're very welcome!

🎁 Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @kunschj!

@kunschj wrote lately about: Don'T Leaf Me Here! ~ A Monomad Post Feel free to follow @kunschj if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Happy ANNIVERSARY my Dear Denisse and I wish you many more happy years to come on this platform! Sending lots of love 🌸💖🎂💖🌸

Thanks so much my dear 💕🙏🎂

Happy, happy anniversary! ❤
I am so happy for you and wish you to stay positive and believe in yourself!

Thanks so much dear 💕

I'm here thanks to one of @miti.blog's curation posts (here's the link), and I see many familiar and wonderful names in your thank you list. Congratulations on your amazing Steem journey so far, and I wish you continued success!

Happy 2 year steemiversary.gif

Thank you very much, I hope to continue doing great things here 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77