Small aids to make a cake🎂

in #blog4 years ago

0b7o1m.jpg

I really have wonderful friends, Saturday is my birthday and I received some help to make my cake. A friend gave me a cream cheese, another friend gave me a wheat flour and another a sugar and a flag to put on the cake. Even in difficult times I have had the support of many wonderful people.

I remember some time ago I said I wanted 3 birthday cakes and this was my inspiration. I still don't know what it will be or maybe I could make 3 small cakes and decorate a table to take a really beautiful photo.

pmw0x1.jpg

Maybe not everything goes as you plan but the most important thing is to be grateful for life and for the people around us. I was two days without Internet at home, you can not imagine the torture this is for me. Well I feel that if I don't publish something here something is missing from my day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74