Paper flowers

in #blog4 years ago

x1zc02.jpg

I think these days in quarantine have made me discover a part of me that I love. And it is to make paper flowers today look for some tutorials to make these little flowers. I was afraid they wouldn't fit me... But I think they are beautiful.

zxtmg1.jpg

This was the first one I did and I loved it. I think these flowers are ideal for cake toppers.

vchim6.jpg

This was the mold that I used to make the flowers. I already show you what I want to do.

8ek5cy.jpg

I want to make a beautiful box with many of these flowers. It looks beautiful and I also showed it to a friend who wants to get married and wants her wedding invitation cards to have paper flowers.

Not only do I make pastry, I also love making paper flowers and it is a pleasure for me to show you how to make these beautiful flowers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82