My hobby in this quarantine💕✂🌸

in #blog4 years ago

6cdyfh.jpg

I think working with my hands is what gives me the most happiness. Sometimes these days seem forever and I have found several ways to spend my time in this quarantine.

I have spent a lot of time in my garden, but another thing I love is making paper flowers. They are too beautiful plus it makes my cakes look even more beautiful! I always search Instagram for cakes with paper flowers. And these are some of the flowers that I am making, about two years ago I was in this plan and made many paper flowers but a little bigger.

oeu045.jpg

Honestly, making these flowers relaxes me and also makes me happy and makes the cakes beautiful. What do you do in your free time?

Sort:  

Votado @team-mexico
Comunidad mexicana / hive-174683 ¡Te esperamos!

Delegación: 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP. Ayúdanos a crecer.
teammexico (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37