How much more...

in #blog4 years ago

ljyxft.jpg

How much more must we bear? It is crazy sincerely, the cases of covid are more and more! And to complete the problem of light began. Power outages range from 6 to 7 hours even longer.

Sometimes many ask how we are doing and we say well. But many times we are tired and trying to handle this situation as best as possible. In my house my fixed income is from here from hive of my posts, so if I don't have electricity and internet I can't do anything and that's really stressful.

Sometimes we can bear many things. Venezuelans day by day endure the lack of money, medicines, food, domestic gas and gasoline, water and electricity. But when everything comes together it is really difficult to stay calm. Today I just ask for a little peace and how I would love to lead a life without all these shortcomings. I know complaining doesn't help but in my case I need to let off steam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94