Working🎂

in #blog4 years ago

6cvzyh.jpg

It's been a busy day. And here are some photos of my cakes, I think I have been away from Hive but not because I want to, I have been quite busy, but here I am and I hope to spend more time here.

2ub45m.jpg

Starting with this beauty. A chocolate cake, decorated with lots of orange Italian meringue with some paper flowers, and the initial of my sister's name.

cnx2qh.jpg

She is a nurse and she is my soul mate. I love all my sisters but with her the connection is stronger. She knows that for her birthday I will always make her a beautiful cake.

yqgcgp.jpg

I think I love ladybugs! They look so cute and this cake is beautiful.

94c5v3.jpg

I think this little girl was very happy with her cake and her birthday. It's so wonderful to make people's lives happy with my work.

624m2p.jpg

The colors of this cake are simply magnificent. And to complete the beautiful paper flowers, they have no idea how much I love my work and how much I want to continue growing and being the best at making cakes.

9lp0ht.jpg

She combined her clothes with the cake.

340nmc.jpg

And finally I made this beauty today. I love how paper flowers look on cakes! I loved this blue cake.

What was your favorite?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77