My sweet day🎂😍

in #blog4 years ago

qjjacu.jpg

I had the best birthday of all. This image of my cakes makes me very happy and above all fills me with enormous gratitude... Even in these difficult times I had the wonderful luck of having a beautiful birthday.

xqge5r.jpg

d19eo7.jpg

gjbkv9.jpg

9buryz.jpg

I think this was my star cake, they all had to do with how delicate it looked and those roses gave it a special touch. It is the same cake in the 4 photos but from different angles and with different light sources.

mn2qlr.jpg

And as expected rosettes cannot be missing from my cakes. This was not the color I wanted from the meringue but it was the one I got and could no longer change it. But it was very nice!

jwo9e1.jpg

j5r3o5.jpg

And this cake is a delicious red velvet decorated with a lot of Italian meringue. And with beautiful paper flowers ... Fun fact about this cake I broke all, but I could fix it and it looks perfect in the photo.

pmw0x1.jpg

This was my expectation for my birthday cakes.

c3g9xy.jpg

And these were my birthday cakes, I fulfilled my wish for my three cakes. I think of all my birthdays this time was the first time to make so many beautiful cakes.

j58ttn.jpg

Which is your favorite?

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59