Thanks for the work.🙏

in #blog4 years ago

2wcphe.jpg

I am very happy to be able to make cakes. Today the son of a friend turned his birthday and brought me all the materials so that I could make him two cakes.

kkws3i.jpg

These were the two cakes I made. One of vanilla and one of chocolate and a lot of Italian meringue.

yis93e.jpg

Each of these cakes makes me happy. And it is getting easier to decorate them and the meringue gets better and better, I think I will try to gather and buy a turntable to make my decorating work much easier.

*What do you think is the most essential in the pastry area?

I think these tools would make my job easier. As is the rotating base, level cutter, shaping spatulas and a manual airbrush. Let's see how everything goes with my work and I can buy these things.

gjbjps.png

ivx1t7.png

rbmx8i.png

cf17xp.png

88l854.png

Some of my most loved utensils for my cakes I have thanks to @melinda010100 especially my wilton brand spatula.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91