To leave ideals

in #blog6 years ago

Who you are, who doesn't like to be away; or close to my loved ones.

Or, if necessary, the answers to the questions, the contents.

I can save myself from the world or humanity even if I don't untie myself.

No need to know: With whom, with whom, with whom.

I don't do psychoanalysis; Reason: me, general.

'' If I did not do the other way, '' must regret ''.

In particular, to solve the meaning of love: neither my people nor do they make any sense.

The best; procedural life: asking and questioning life; How to accept presented. Without mixing your thigh. It must be clear and clear.

Oh, and one. Leaving ideals: you can't draw attention even if you're not ordinary.

Maybe it would get wet in the rain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82