S'mondays ... (Sunday/Monday feeling)

in #blog7 years ago

IMG_9167.JPG

Do you guys ever look like the above or think oh no it's 'Sunday' back to work tomorrow = 'Monday' = SMONDAYS !!!

I have changed the way I feel about Sundays.

My Sunday's are my day for preparation for the week ahead, preparing for classes I teach and thinking about my goals in the future (seriously Sundays aren't that bad).

I'm posting this because a lot of my friends get low moods on a Sunday, already thinking about Monday and their week ahead. If you are feeling in a low mood - stop right there. Have a think about how you can change your low mood think about all the happy things you have in your life 💭.

Do you have goals/dreams? Start to think positive you have to go out and get your goals and dreams to change your mindset 😃 - LETS GO -

Make it happen people - change your Sunday today.

** SET A GOAL THAT MAKES YOU WANT TO JUMP OUT OF BED **

Lots of positivity from me today for my steemit friends ✅

Sort:  

PREPARED. let's go!

Been away from my fitness routine for a few days, itching to get back to the gym and some motivation from my gym-yoda @demilee-fitness

Look forward to seeing you and nic Friday for some beasting 👋 ... #fitnessfreaks 😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69