Venting/Frustrated/Advise?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

I am about as broke as ive ever been.

 There is absolutely no jobs around. I live in Halifax Nova Scotia, With a population close to a half a million,

there are only about 400 jobs on Canada job bank, and out of all those jobs 85 percent you need a degree or 5 years experience,, i am not qualified for, and the remaing 15 percent of jobs are 12 dollar an hr crumbs, dead end ,not even enough to keep above water, the living wage in halifax is 19.50 an hr. 

So whats a guy to do? well i cant go to school to get a degree cause i have student loans from a few years ago, and even if i could whats that gonna do? delay 2 years of bills and then pile em on higher.

My girlfriend has a great job and is climbing the ladder so i have to stay in hali.. so i have to figure somin out. i feel frustrated confused and hungry lol.

like all i want is rent food, and to not go clinically insane from being so broke, what a rut.

i have been trying business ventures for past year waiting for somin to click in my brain. 

mentally exsausted.

crypto and trading gave me the last 8 months of my life to reevaluate what i want with my life, then 2 months ago i lost all my money so back to square 1, i have around 50 dollars trading now.. not much but it is something i guess.

And now i sit here with a mental block. feeling delusional and not sure where my life is headed.

anyways i wont waste any more of your time, thank you for letting me vent and listening, Apologizes for the spelling and grammer . If you have any advise to what i could do, let me know, i would be grateful. thanks!

Cheers


Sort:  

Hey buddy. Gonna upvote this post. First upvote of the day so it's full power. I wish I had better advice. I'm starting drop shipping on eBay, but just starting out. I know a few making a couple thousand a month doing it, but I'm no where close to that. Good luck.

Thanks alot man,I appreciate that alot! Good luck on your Venture!, I have a few ideas still thinking tho. Following! im sure will cross posts again

Gave you a Randowhale upvote as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99