Daughter is feeling better, now what to do?

in #blog7 years ago

My daughter was ill over the weekend, 6 years old, bundle of joy/sorrow, happiness and tears, well you know anyway, you have either been a child or have one.

My good lady nursed my daughter back to life & now it is my turn. My lady has to go to work today, that leaves me with child entertainment for a week, while she gets rid of the sore throat & sniffles.

I have today all planned out, we are drawing, watching 1 movie (a new one) taking lunch, a guitar lesson & making a painting. Day 1 okay.

Now this is where you come in, I need some ideas for day 2-3-4-5. Anything you can think of (indoors). As I am going to run out of ideas, and do not want to watch Moana for the 105th time.

So that is it, short & sweet.

(save my sanity challenge)

Steem on & stay AWESOME! Peace & big love. ❤ emojis for free

200w4444.gif

giphs for free

Sort:  

Hahahahaha, ain't nothing bad watching moana the 105th time, you can go ahead and watch it for the 106th,107th , 108th, 109th and 110th time. It never gets boring. Anyway, there are other alternatives, you can watch zootopia, nutjob, finding dory among others. You can aswell watch some peotry recitals and learn something new with her.
You can also cook with her, i doesnt take too long to know wat she loves doing.

I know exactly what she likes doing, playing games on the tablet or phone, drawing or watching movies lol. The playing games on small screens is what I want to void the most. We already have a generation with heads stuck in phones. Thanks for the other ideas, especially the poetry, I had not thought of that one.

Great, am glad i could help.

This post has received a 8.78% upvote from thanks to: @deliberator.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68