A MOVIE OUT OF THIS WORLD:THE SHAPE OF WATER(2017)

in #blog6 years ago


Source
The shape of water,written and directed by Guillermo del Toro,the story of a princess that was mute..Elisa (Sally Hawkins) who fell in love with Amphibian Man(doug jones)the magic the romance..Elisa who works in the institution that the Amphibian Man was taken for experiments and science advancments ,this story has it all,spies,comedy,art ...Giles Eliza's roomate an artist trying to become better,he understood ELIZA!
When he looks at me, the way he looks at me... He does not know, what I lack... Or - how - I am incomplete. He sees me, for what I - am, as I am. He's happy - to see me. Every time. Every day. Now, I can either save him... or let him die.
Her lover the Amphibian man cannot be a guinea pig..she spoke with the Amphibian man with sign language..she thought him secretly because of the big ,bad men in suit,she fed him eggs and most importantly , she played beautiful music for him.
A princess who can't spesk and a magical creature who can do wonders ,the love ,oh the love between them ,the magical art works by Giles her floor mate and music .Elisa rescued her Amphibian man,but with the suspense more story unfolds.
The little but necessary information the writer passes to the youth through Giles..Oh! God, to be young and beautiful. If I could go back to when I was 18 - I didn't know anything about anything - I'd give myself a bit of advice.
I would say: Take better care of your teeth and fuck, a lot more.
And lastly the magical scene where Eliza lets the water run till the room is full with water so her lover can be free with her..it was a magical movie ,don't you dare ignore.


, , ,
Don't forget to resteem,comment and upvote.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77