Sort:  

I'm actually back in China, but now I've got the liberty to come and go (and the financial means to do so), rather than being stuck at the mercy of an agent.
Thanks for following.

Wow @patriamreminisci ... You went back into China after all that?! Guess there is a future post coming on that maybe ...

#sbi-skip

To be frank, I only went home for a three week vacation, and even that was an unexpected one. The reason I haven't abandoned the country is, to be frank, I feel like someone's got to be here to show the rest of the world what's REALLY going on here.

Well, okay @patriamreminisci ...

"... someone's got to be here to show the rest of the world what's REALLY going on here."

... I for one admire your courage and God knows it is hard to know who is telling the truth. About most any subject these days, China or otherwise ...

Plus, you have apparently gotten yourself into a much better set of circumstances than you were in before, although I am not clear on what that is ...

As you can see, I am one of your followers, so will continue to look forward to future posts. Be well my friend and stay safe!

#sbi-skip

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50