You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERVIEWING A TRUE KNIGHT AND STEWARD ; BROTHER @ABIYE

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

What a wonderful session you had with @abiye. Honestly, this post (being the transcript of the interview) is inspiring. Indeed, we don't need to be great to start, but we have to start to be great (the words of Zig Ziglar).

Thank God for #Steemit, an specifically for @steemchurch touching lives on daily basis.

Thanks bro @josediccus for sharing this. I'm resteeming it right away.

Sort:  

Your words are really outstanding my friend, one day you'd be in the driving seat and I'll interview you, haha

Smiles. Bro, I seem not to know some little things about steemchurch. I read one of the comments on this particular blog of yours, and the person said, "I think I will visit steemchurch soon". I don't know if you can intimate me on this?
Do you have a discord channel, where people gang out or what?

kind regards.

brother it's you getting to hop on, post, meet the knight and apostles, acclimatise yourself and be regular, thats just it

Okay bro. Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44