Strange Events in America!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

There have been more and more strange events in America, Another school shooting happened in Texas. My Heart goes out to the families of the affected people. What gives? It's like the whole united states is going crazy and nobody can do anything to stop it. Why do these types of shootings keep happening in Gun Free zones? Were are all these nutty shooters getting the ideas? Is the New coverage really whats making these kids do this or is there something greater happening here? Some people believe this is MKULTRA Mind control, but they fail to see it's something much newer than that. I believe the government has something to do with it but it's just to bad it's getting this far.

Is our life any different from what is happening around the globe, we talked about the pope last month and how it was going to be a bad month for him and so far it has been. All the bishops in Chile have resigned due to their connections to covering up Child abuse in the church. The one place this should never be happening yet, we hear more and more that these priests care more about getting at the children then they do teaching the word of the lord. I left the church myself after my priest was convicted of being a pedo and now I'm even more ready to head to the vactican to take over. These so called good men need a change and I'm going to give it to them. I tried of seeing the best of us become the worst.

The best thing that happened today for me was finding a Crazy Van that the government used for surveillance in the 1990's I found it on craigslist and I definatly don't have the 9k I need to buy it. You guys wanna help me fundraiser so i can buy it? I guess the van was made for the Military and ended up being used to track and spy on Narco's. I have never seen a van like this with most of the equipment still inside the van and usable, I mean the thing even has a SAT uplink/ CEll uplink that can be used to fly drones, use GPS the real way and even has all the power and batteries needed to run this stuff for a long time. I'm like really wanted to get this thing and I was even able to get some more information about it. Phoenix World Industries INC used to make special vechicals for the CIA and Government for a number of different thing and I was able to find the website of the guy that designed this Van. He seems like a normal guy but his skills must be out of this world for him to be the main guy making these things. I even found the company in Wikileaks, I guess they were exporting tons of equipment for all kinds of things to foreign countries and even had stuff make it to the Iraq war, I bet there are still a ton of vans and things made buy this guy that are still being used.

The VAN
https://phoenix.craigslist.org/evl/cto/d/1994-dodge-d350-onlymiles-one/6560835603.html

Guy who Designed and Built it.
http://www.brauliorodriguez.com/Porfolio.html
https://indianadb.com/company/443391/phoenix-worldwide-industries-inc.html
https://wikileaks.org/wiki/Venezuela_buying_millions_in_spy_equipment_from_US_Phoenix_Industries_2000
http://slideplayer.com/slide/5960791/

Wanna help me get it? Upvote!

I think the only thing that sucks is that v4vapid I guess was upvoting my post and has stopped because my content isn't up to snuff. I took a look at her last couple of post and I was not impressed, how did this person get such a big delagation for use limited content? No videos, very thin whiting that doesn't really explain anything. Take a look at her last post? That look like a rewritting article I already saw before.

https://steemit.com/deepdives/@v4vapid/deep-dives-research-or-an-introduction\

She talking about Deep Dives, You know the thing I got going on youtube with all my investigations? She's promoting Suzi3d and Elizabethvos but they have never even came close to the Deep Dives I do. I provide links, Commentary, connections to others and allow my entire fanbase to get involved. It's just kinda of a weird thing right, why was just voting me and promoting me to just take my votes away? Then after I call her out about the maniplation wow my whole account loses massive upvotes.

What is it with this half ass researchers and posters that get this bumps? They don't even post many articles, there page is mostly resteams. I don't understand it and I'm getting really fucking tried of these "steamians" who bully your posts and ask you do "quote things". Anyone with a brain can clearly see the name of the article, link to the article and except to the article. Way to actively screw up a guys life over nothing v4vapid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40