CROWDSTRIKE Warning : The Defango Curse In Detail | Montagraph Meltdown

in #blog7 years ago


Montagraph doubled down on the trolling and decided to Curse defango. He's saying he's going to crowdstrike my channel since he can't and won't prove that we aren't correct. See people have found this before but he never seems to tell the truth or prove it's wrong. Now he's in full on video troll assault mode and threatening to call my job and many other things. We have prepared for this over the last few months and any calls will be met with laughter, contact recording and tracing. Let's see how the "master of troll" handles an enemy that doesn't play by his rules.

He's going to fail big time and probably fall back to death threats. If he proves I'm wrong I'll be happy to pay but it seems he's completely forgotten about his own bet and look at that. He reverted back to trolling.

2 days left to collect Montagrah, Then Defango wins. Reports are being filed as we speak and I think in a few more days we will see what happens when you tries to cash that check.

we are also monitoring this thread
https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=defango&sp=CAI%253D

All the Montragaph Troll Videos so far, Pretty weird if it was wrong right? 17 videos so far.


















Sort:  

The 2nd troll video is pretty funny. You should find out who that little person is and do a live stream with him .I would lose my shit ha ha

Wonderful....Nice Videos

I am sure you already know about this but thought I would post ... was new to me. http://www.care2.com/news/member/831453593
Montagraph
from this Lady


YouTube
Denise Matteau
Montagraph Reacts

Dude, I'm loving this saga. If I had to guess, Monty's pineal is hardened AF. He ain't got shit on Def man. And the Goodman shenanigans persists? Too good. I wrote a humdinger in the comment section on CSTT's "Fyresite Chat" video a while back, about how Schwellie is ten times the mentsch JG will ever be. I think that was my first YT comment ever, but I was compelled to defend the homie, not that he ain't got this. "Who Jah bless, no man curse!"

Nice post!!!
Thank you.

20180209_114926.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65