Cicada 3301 Updated, Fake Cicada 3311 MH370 Puzzle and Happy Birthday Defango

in #blog7 years ago


Happy Birthday Defango!I'm 32 now just another day i guess and I look to be 1 year away from my untimely death. I hope we can make our way to there without any problems.

We are getting everyone all caught up with the Cicada 3301 puzzle for 2018 and getting the right information to debunk the Fake puzzles created by Brotherbox and Quinn Michaels to try to derail the current solvers progress. Why do these trolls always try to do this? because they want fame or they think they can do better. Clearly they can't and it must feel bad.

Sort:  

your good broder @defango

like a spear to hunt a boar

Hi, Happy Birthday ;)

Happy birthday brother! I've come and gone by many names but I feel like I have been along for a lot of the ride. I hope all is well! One love, One God; God Bless you all! Onward & Upward! Holdfast HappSupper.jpg

Wow nice post bro you like this votes

Wow dude, You have the same Birthday as my old man. Happy Belated Birthday bro!

Happy Birthday to my my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75