You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guest post by @crystalll: When a girl says she loves you

in #blog6 years ago

Hmmm when a girl says she loves me, am initially surprised because i didn't think she would, my heart beat regularizes because i know i have her where i want her to be, so my heart stops beating fast. It starts beating fast again when i think about all the beautiful things i want to do with her, and if she would love the same things i love. When a girl loves me, am utterly flattered because i know that she would go the ends of the earth to make me happy. She would deny herself satisfaction just so i can be satisfied. When a girl loves me, my entire would begin to revolve around hers, she would be my life and i would be her motivation. When a girl loves me, i love her too in all sincerity and manner.

Lovely post @bulleth...@dee-y over and out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12