You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Feedback Loop From Hell

in #blog6 years ago

You just gave the biggest reason for blockchain based social media to arise and take over that industry...

I am also tired of google feeding me ads according to things I google the day before, I was recently researching a new blockchain platform for gaming, and out of a sudden, I saw an ad about that platform...

Its really annoying

Sort:  

I just hope we can make people see that, and that a blockchain social media is a much better alternative.

No spying on you, nor trying to censor and manipulate the type of contents that you see... So many aspects.

P.S: I was just reading you post about Chimera - haven't got the chance to check them out yet - but you've got a great point there. Not only gamers can earn virtual goods but also rewards they can benefit in "real life".

It sucks that google was feeding you ads though.. I hope there's some way to stop that tracking.

Thanks for the awesome comment btw!

Yeah man, Chimaera looks awesome :D.

I installed adblock but I had it disabled don't remember why. Its enabled now haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54