Throwback Thursday

in #blog6 years ago

Since today is actually Throwback Thursday, I thought I'd share some throwback pictures of me and Hubby. As awful as some of them are. lol

throwback (2).png

1. We were pretty new and had just returned from a walk. It was miserably hot that day so that did my hair no favors.

2. This one was from when my dad was visiting and we had some unexpected photographs taken.

3. We were at a reunion of some of my school friends. We had all gathered for dinner and it was a nice evening.

4. We were there for a show choir event. We always loved those events.

5. The last one is from our wedding. Yes, I wore black and he had a funny tie on. We are unique individuals. Ha! (We were together for about 7 years before getting married.)

I challenge some of you to post some throwback photo's. I know I'd love to see them. :D

And I hope you all have a great day!!

Photographs are owned by @debralee

My other social media's:
You Tube Vlog
You Tube Gaming
DTube
Twitter
Instagram
Clickasnap
debralee_blue.png

Sort:  

Love it! You two seem happy. I might have to do a collage of my hubby and I since you are challenging us to it.

Love it! Great photos of you two!! Posting that selfie photo of me took all the courage I can mange for this week. Maybe throwback photos another time!!

Thanks! I understand that one, it took me a long time to get okay with some of these photo's. :P

Love your throwback Thursday photos! You too look marvelous, and I can see the changes too.

Thank you! Yeah, years do bring a little change on. :)

I love the pics with the explanations!

Deb, would you be so kind to follow a fellow YouTuber I just brought over. He is a friendly guy and I will ask him to do the same. His name is Westley and he is at @westley-nash

I'll be happy to. :D

Love and happiness! That is what I see in these wonderful photographs! Congratulations @debralee!

Every photos looking happy moment & no 5 best

These are all wonderful photos and you two look great! Not an awful one in the bunch..so there!!

You are too sweet! oxox

Thx Deb and so are you!!

Omg these throw back photos are so adorable. Deb you are very pretty lady and look so nice at your wedding. haha! Nice looking couple and I love the black dress and silly tie :D Hmmm ...I might have to search out some throw back photos :)

Aww thanks Deb, you are as sweet as deerjay. :D

:D Aww shucks! Yes, she is a sweetie! Must be the name ;) Thanks!

All nice photos Debra and not a single selfie lol
My how things have changed?
I like number 4 for the sepia effect.

Thank you! #4 is my favorite. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52