You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tom and the Cow

in #blog6 years ago

I enjoyed reading that, it was beautifully written. It's funny you mentioned Bob Marley's "Everything's Gonna Be Alright" I have been listening to that song a lot this past few weeks. (along with a few of Marley's other songs)

Sort:  

Thanks so much, @deadmoonwrites. Coming from you, that's high praise indeed! I have a hard time keeping up with all the free writes from the writers I follow on here--I need to get better at that.

We had Marley on at work the other day, and that actually triggered this memory. Visiting my friend yesterday cemented the need to write it down and pass it on for others to (hopefully) enjoy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45